« All Photo Albums

Wicklow Montessori School Annual Golf Classic sponsored by Wicklow Enterprise Centre (15 Photos)

The winners of this year's golf classic were Team Eolas - Barry Gaskin, Vincent Flynn, Peter Kirby & Declan McGinley. 2nd place - Simon Hopkins Team; 3rd place - Richard Gelletlie's Team; Nearest the pin - Ken Power; Longest Drive - Colin Woodroofe. Ladies 9 hole - 1st - Jenni Maughan; 2nd - Jean Hodgins; 3rd - Breda Hopkins; Marian Condron - Birdie on the 17th.